10 facts about me

Hi everyone and welcome on my blog. I wrote a while in  Dutch on my previous blog and then I found suddenly an idea to  blog in English. So here i am. For me its  important that my readers know me because I’m the face and the mind of this blog. So here are some facts about me to know me better.

canva-photo-editor-2.png

 

                                                1.

I want no tattoos but i like tattoos, the reason is i’m scared. I hate needles so much!

                                                 2.

I love to dance. I dance  everywhere i am. At school, at home, while showering or just on the street. I especially love kizomba. But i can’t dance, haha.

                                                 3.

I don’t like cookies, except chocolate cookies.

                                           4.

I have two little brothers and two little sisters. They are so annoying but i love them so much. The youngest is 10 months and he’s is my little best friend, haha.

                                                5.

I am afraid of dogs and especially little dogs, i don’t know why.

                     6.

I love Chanel and Ted Baker. And especially the bags, i just love it.

                   7.

I am a clumsy person.
I’m super awkward and do the weirdest things ever, and its not funny anymore, haha.

                          8.

I wear always heels, i love them so much, It’s nice and feminine! The reason is I’m small (1.58) so I want to look longer

                     9.

Lindsey Wixson is my role model. She  inspired me every day with her beautiful style.

                    10.

I would like to have  my own clothing line in the future. That dream I have since I was a kid and it is still my biggest dream.

       11. 

I love kick boxing.
I went in an association because my love for kick boxing was super big. Muhammad Ali was my inspiration and he inspired me everyday.

     12.

I’m a perfectionist.

 

 

 

8 comments

Geef een reactie

