outift |Flower power

canva-photo-editor

canva-photo-editor (4)

canva-photo-editor (1)

canva-photo-editor (2)

Shoes TREND shoes / dress Only/ trend coat Made in Paris/ bag Primark

Hi loves!
See hello to the summer!
It is getting warmer and the days are getting longer. It is the time of ice creams and short dresses, and i love it!
I had this outfit  on Monday, when it wasn’t very warm but it was ok. I love very much of flowers because it let me think about summer.  I combined my dress with  a white coat that I had bought in a small shop.
Have a nice day!

Do you like dresses with flower print too?

 

8 comments

Geef een reactie

