Leather weather

I love the spring and summer because that means that I finally can wear my leather jacket. A leather jacket, is a basic item and who does  not like basics?  You can wear the jacket with a dress, or you can combine it with a tough ripped jeans. It makes your outfit al little bit special, haha.

canva-photo-editor (5)canva-photo-editor (7)

My leather jacket is worn out. So I am looking for a new  jacket, here are  some few from my wishlist. I want to buy all of them, haha.

hmprod
H&M

 

108x117x177773_1.jpg.pagespeed.ic.vyGMmKbVh1
C & A
570534_pb_01.jpg
ONLY

 

783036_pb_01
CoolCat

 

 

                           Do you like it too?

14 gedachten over “Leather weather

Geef een reactie

