Outfit |I live for dresses

Hi dolls.
This week I was very busy with school and introductory lectures. But here’s a new article.

canva-photo-editor-9

canva-photo-editor

canva-photo-editor-6

I love  dresses so much. Short dresses but also long dresses and this dress I got this dress from my sister who lives in London. I love the print, haha.

canva-photo-editor-8

( I look so tired in this photo, haha )

canva-photo-editor-5
Bag/ H&M / dress/ Mango / heels / Jeffrey Campbell// jacket/ Primark

 

I have so many plans for my blog and things I like  to share with you guys. But i’m so busy with school and with my personal life, haha. I want to make my blog more personal than it already is, so i’m going to change my blog a little bit. Stay tuned!

 

 

19 gedachten over “Outfit |I live for dresses

Geef een reactie

