Me and my blog

It is now over a year since I started blogging. I started blogging in Dutch,  and I didn’t  know what the do. I had so many ideas, and I wanted to  share with others.

cropped-la-dolce-nina.png

Now I am typing this,  my one year old baby brother is sitting next to me, and  my sisters quietly watching tv. It is now one year ago since I’ve discovered the blog world. I read very many blogs first and  I became inspired.

I always loved fashion and makeup but I never dared to express my style on the internet. I was afraid for negative comments and that stopped me. But now I enjoy every moment of blogging. I think it’s great to be able to talk about my passion, fashion. I like to share my love for fashion to you and my opinion of certain trends.
I know I’m not too personal but really, my blog is my personal life. My blog is a part of my life and that I like to let you see. Some things I find weird to share to you, topics that are personal and about my personal problems.
I hope when I am very old, i still keep blogging about my passion for fashion. My blog has completely changed, and there will be some change. I hope I still have you as a reader. Thank you so much for reading and all those sweet comments. It’s super funny that I have readers from all other countries, that motivates me to continue. So thanks a lot sweeties!
10 comments

Geef een reactie

