October mood

It’s finally October. My favorite month of the whole year. In October everything runs like clockwork,  nice of course! I am born in this month  (October 21) We are also celebrating my parents birthday.
What i love about this month is Halloween, I’m going this Halloween to Walibi Holland with a friend, super fun!

 

 

I’m going to shop a week long with my best friend and preparing for my birthday.I can’t believe that i’m turning 18 this month. It is so weird, haha.  And of course I’m going to do a shop haul for you guys, so stay tuned.

Do you celebrate Halloween to?
7 comments

Geef een reactie

