Write it off

I never talk about my personal life simply because I find it difficult but sometimes  it’s fine  to write it off, so i’m going to write it off.

large-2


This year was really a difficult year for me. I  had a lot of difficult times, fun times but especially tough times. I have cool things done with my friends and family, I visited my favorite city  Paris, and I  laughed a lot with my friends and family. But still I have a bad feeling about 2016. This year I was depressed and I felt alone. I have never felt so bad and sad as this year. I felt alone even though I had friends who helped me and supported me. That feeling is simply awful. Now it is going better with me and I feel myself.

I know what I want in the future and what I want to do with my life. I have  a lot of confidence and I  believe in myself now. That just feels so good. I’m going to focus more on myself in 2017, I’m going to put myself in the first place, something I didn’t do in 2016.

I want to thank all of you for all your kind comments and your mails. I have read them all with a smile so thank you very much. Without you I would not have found so much fun in blogging. I wish you a happy and healthy 2017, may your dreams come true!

large-3

 

8 gedachten over “Write it off

Geef een reactie

