Outfit | Turtleneck

 

Hi guys!
It’s winter and that means thick sweaters. In the winter I wear  turtlenecks that are so beloved from the 70 ‘s.
I like a lot of the winter and fall as you might know.

canva-photo-editor-6

canva-photo-editor-8canva-photo-editor-515622375_356651621371102_7668549885923287462_n

Lately I’ve been so much  in blogging. I have so many ideas in my head that I want to share with you guys.

In this outfit I wear my favorite turtleneck from Bershka. It is in a warm color, the color blue. I also wear a Army Green skirt from Primark and my coat from Mango. I’m really fond of this trend coat, i just love it!

8 gedachten over “Outfit | Turtleneck

Geef een reactie

