Winter Vibes

Hello, my beautiful angels!
When it is winter i like to go snowboarden with my friends, drinking hot chocolate milk and tea. And eating amazing food with my family while it is snowing outside.

I don’t like  the winter except when it snows. Snow makes everything so much fun, haha.  This week was  a busy week, it is so hard to get back to school after two weeks of holiday, and enjoy fun things and that kind of stuff. But the exams are on the corner and i have zero motivation which is very bad. Because my first exams are in March. So i have to make a plan to get my diploma.

Next week i’m going to Amsterdam with my friend and then i’m going shopping, because i need new amazing clothes for 2017, haha.
On wednesday i have a photoshoot with my best friend, i’m so exited to show you guys the results so stay tuned!

 

Do you like the winter?

 

6 gedachten over “Winter Vibes

Geef een reactie

