Q&A:Workout routine, favorite brand

Hello, my beautiful angels!
How are you angels doing this amazing day?
On my last article i asked you guys to send all your questions on Twitter or Instagram. And here  are the answers.

large-6

Why did you create this blog?
I  created this blog  to inspire people and to share my love for fashion.
how old are you?

Eighteen.. Yes i’m old haha.

Where are you from?

I’m from Somalia but i’m raised in The netherlands.

What are your favourite articles to read?

I enjoy reading outfit articles because you learn more about trends, I always like to see their other styles.

what is your staple piece? Accessories in particular?

I’m really fond of watches and rings.

What inspired you to start blogging? xo, sharon

Nada Adelle (A blogger) has inspired me to start a blog. I read always all her articles and finally I had to also create a blog too.

Tell us 3 things that you love about yourself

I like my lips, they are big and naturel. I love my eyes, and legs.

Do you like tattoos?

A little bit.

Tell us your hobbies

My hobby is blogging. I would also want to do full time blogging but i can’t cause of school and my personal life. Also I like to be with my  friends.

Favorite brand, designer and clothes to wear

Well, my favorite brand is Chanel. I love Coco Chanel! I love the bags, jackets, earrings, perfume. Really everything! My favorite designer is Ted Baker.

What you love about blog gong?

My readers! I love to wake up in the morning and all your kind comments to read. Great is that! I love all those other bloggers who inspire me daily.

What is the most beautiful city you’ve ever been?

Paris! I love that city!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

What is your favorite perfume?

N°5

 What is the last song you listened to?

Future – Too Much Sauce

Where are you good at?
I’m good at  helping other people. Also, I am good at sleeping and eating, haha.
Who is your style role model?

My style role model is L U A N A S I L V A. Her style is casual, feminine and classy. Love it!

 

what’s your favorite way to get rid of stress?

When I have a lot of stress, I go often listening to music, cooking or sports. I alway watch netflix and eat a lot.

how would you describe your style?
Feminine, classy and cute, haha.

 

Do you have brothers and sisters?

yes yes yes! I have two younger sisters who often appear on my blog. I also have two younger brothers. The youngest is 1 year and my best friend. I love him, look how cute he looks, haha.

15027462_337527343283530_3971178677815532881_n

Favorite city in The Netherlands?

If you come to Holland you must to visite Amsterdam and Utrecht. My boyfriend lives in Utrecht and i go to Utrecht every week. It is just my favorite city.

large-1

 

 

What would you name your kids?

Samer, Mohamed, Nura and Noah. These are my favorite names, just love it!

Are you vegan?

No, I’m not vegan. But I would sure like to try only I love meat. I have a lot of respect for people who are vegen. I would try it one day, you never know!

Do you have a workout routine?

Yes i have. I am happy to be motivated and workout again and eat healty.  My workout routine is a complicated routine.

If you could have any accent what would it be?

british-accent

I love British accents so much!

 

 

Do you guys like an article about my workout routine?
18 gedachten over “Q&A:Workout routine, favorite brand

Geef een reactie

