Why i decided to change my blog

Hello, my beautiful angels!

. It’s been a while since I wrote an article on my blog. I had  very busy with my life. I had exams which I now fortunately have completed. That is the biggest reason why i didn’t blog for a while, but i want to share little things with you guys!
cc4e446a76ea2011061f462b448b46a0

 

I found that it was time that my blog  needs to change. As you know I love a lot of fashion, because otherwise I would never have created a blog. My blog is focused on fashion, I’m talking only about fashion and not about the other things that interest me also ,like beauty. That’s why I want to change my blog. I want to have all that I like. Fashion, beauty, travel and hotspot. I want a personal thing. Also, I want to tell much about me and my life. I want you to know me better and I get to know you better. Therefore, I will personally keep my blog from now on.

What can you expect?

  • Fashion

I will never STOP writing about my passion for fashion.

  • Beauty

I LOVE make-up but i never talk about beauty on my  blog. I will write articles about beauty.

  • Travel & hotspot

Travelling is one of my favorite things i like to do. I like to discover new places and i will take you guys with my journey.

  • Personal

One of the important things!
I like to write things down, i want you guys to know me a little  bit better. So i will post more personal article’s. I hope you guys like it!

 

I have so much ideas. Stay tuned!

 

 

 

 

 

17 comments

  1. Looking forward to reading more from you. I always feel people who blog for the love of blogging, they always find it difficult to confine to just one genre/topic. It makes more sense for business bloggers who are required to belong to a niche as part of business strategy.
    People, generally have more interests than one. so I totally get you for explanding your blog to different interests of yours. It’s more fun anyway ❤❤❤
    xx
    Saabri

    Liked by 1 persoon

  2. I’m going through a blog change myself, after not posting for a long time. It’s challenging , but exciting at the same time, so many things changed yet I feel the thrill like the first time!

    Have a lovely weekend,
    Mary x

    Liked by 1 persoon

  3. cheers to that, girl! your blog should be about everything that you are. and it’s always good to have your readers really connect to you on more levels than just what you wear daily. looking forward to reading your future posts!

    Liked by 1 persoon

Geef een reactie

